Bradshaw meetings are held at the
Mingus Mountain VFW Post 10227, 2375 N. 5th Street, Prescott Valley, AZ
on the third (3rd) Monday at 11 AM of each month except June and December.

2019 Chapter Officers and Chairmen

President: Bill Pierce;

Vice President: Kathleen Korn
Secretary: Martha O'Mara
Treasurer: Linda Scherfling

Legislative: Julia Couch
Membership: Martin Grossman
Public Relations: Linda Scherfling
Service Officer: Bill Pierce
Newsletter Editor: Martha O'Marah
Alzheimer's: Theresa Doran
Telephone/Sunshine: Sharon Curran
Programs: Joan Walker
Public Relations: Joan Walker
NARFE-PAC: (Vacant)

Click here for a copy of the
Chapter 2106 Newsletter

Updated: April 25, 2019